Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Final Fantasy XI - Online -
Well, since there was not an "official" topic about this game yet...here it is. Post your login name and info. This is the mini FFXI place to get in touch with this amazing game and forum members. Your travels, battles and general WTF was that! LOL

Name: Fellix
Home: Bastok
Server: Fairy

:omg: And I'm one big mofo....but I just started and I'm only at level 4 right now.

As I told shirt today.....my first defeat was by some sort of sheep (Forgot the name) that kicked my ass. I was in a party of 3, this girl was kicking the sheeps ass...I type in: "Burn'em!!!! All of a sudden, it's casts this strange magic stuff (Look...I'm new at MMORPG...so cut me some slack..LOL!) so I went to sleep or something. She dies, then the other guy dies....I'm like :omg: and I wake up and start running away. Little did I know that this sheep can lock on to me and nail my ass when I'm running. Boom, HP goes down...and down (I was at lev 1 at the time Sad ) and I die........killed by a sheep!!!! :STFU:

I know exactly where that sheep mofo is and I want revenge!!! :lol:

(I can't move your post magoosh from the HDD topic with that pic of you and info. If you can copy that over here, it would be great.)
[Image: catdafelix.png] [Image: catdafelix.png]
[Image: clp1.jpg]

Name:JonNoj
Home: Windurst
Server:Fairy

41 BLM/20WHM/13 THF/8DRK/5WAR/5RNG/4SMN

Oh and cat everytime you log on to ffxi it will say Welcome to *Name of server* in purple letters. If you used the worldpass I gave you, you should be on fairy.

(edit: The size of the pic screws up the window in this topic, re-sized man.. Smile )
[Image: jackripper.gif]
Sad

My name is Tylon and i think i'm in a server called Ifri, or something like that.

You know i'll probably remake my charcater and use the worldpass to start in that server, but i need the worldpass again that you gave me Jack.
------------------------------------------------------------